Hello world!

Hello my fellow Americans.  In this blog I plan to go into discourse on certain elements of my Catholic faith that don’t seem to make much sense to others.  But I will also go into discourse about our once great nation and how we can regain the liberty that is our birthright as Americans.  Perhaps I won’t be a superblogger like Foley or R2, but I will do my part.  Some of my discourse will involve discussing how the Catechism ties in very closely as to how people should govern in a free and civilized society.

Leave a Reply

